Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

A Taste of Greece -- Presented by St. Nicholas -- June 11-13 & August 13-15, 2021 in Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD. Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
ThuFriSatSunMonTueWed

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 6/17/21 at Wet Dog Tavern in Washington, DC! Click here for details!
Member ID:   ANiceGirl

Hi, my name is ANiceGirl and I'm a 43 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Baltimore, MD. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 4". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Not Specified.

Personal Statement:

Hi. I’m a nice Greek-American girl looking for a nice Greek-American guy. What I love in life: My family, friends, spending time with them, going out, traveling. What I love more than anything is to Greek dance, so I guess it would be helpful for the nice guy to also like dancing. I am a college graduate, working on an MBA. People describe me as being “smart, friendly, happy, fun, social, out-going”, but I think the out-going part only shows up after I get to know someone, initially I’m shy. I like guys that are taller than me, educated, confident, loyal, sincere, close to their families, are interested in having a family of their own in the future and who like to go out and have fun. I guess that’s all for now... :)

 

Send me a message


Back