Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

Member ID:   Aphrodite674

Hi, my name is Aphrodite674 and I'm a 47 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Sterling, VA. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 6". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be slender.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church during major holidays.

I have an Associate Degree.

Personal Statement:

I am very proud to be Greek. I am proud of our history and all the traditions that we have carried on throughout the years. I believe that if you are of Greek descent, you should be in touch with your heritage, speak the language, and keep up with tradition. I was born in Chicago but lived in Athens, Greece for the better part of my life. I have lived in different areas of the U.S. such as Chicago (of course), Florida, California, and now I am here in Virginia for about 2 years. I am a student at NOVA getting reading to graduate and receive my Associates in Accounting. Next, I will be attending Old Dominion University to go on for my Bachelors in Business/Accounting. I am a dancer part time. I teach Ballroom (all styles) and I study Classical Ballet, Modern, and Jazz. I am also currently in a serious relationship therefore, I am not looking to meet men on an intimate level.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I am looking for a group of Greek people to hang out with and attend various Greek functions and events.

Send me a message


Back