Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

A Taste of Greece -- Presented by St. Nicholas -- June 11-13 & August 13-15, 2021 in Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD. Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events








Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 6/17/21 at Wet Dog Tavern in Washington, DC! Click here for details!
Member ID:   Bako

Hi, my name is Bako and I'm a 48 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from Lorton, VA. I am looking for friendship with women.
I am 5' 10". I have brown hair and I have hazel eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church during major holidays.

I have a Bachelor's Degree.

Personal Statement:

Hi my name is Bill. I am a first generation greek-canadian/american as I am originally from Montreal, Canada but have lived in Washington DC almost all my life. I work for a large company in the local area. In addition, I run my own small business on the side. I love sports especially football and basketball. I love to go skiing and really enjoy any outdoor activity. My other passion is music. I love to deejay at friends' parties. Finally, I love to travel. Last year I visited 8 countries in Europe over a period of two months and would love to tell anyone about the experience if you are interested. Of course, I did save the best for last, a visit to Greece. Nothing beats the weather and the beautiful beaches in Greece in the middle of November.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I would like to meet someone who is genuine, honest and values family and friendship. Also, someone who has a great sense of humor, a sense for adventure and someone who enjoys stimulating conversation over a great dinner. Finally, if you enjoy dancing/clubbing, well you're in for great time.

Send me a message