Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

DCGreeks.com invites you to the Capital One Arena on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM as the Washington Wizards take on reigning NBA MVP Giannis Antetokounmpo and the Milwaukee Bucks at our 5th Annual DCGreeks.com Night with the Washington Wizards featuring a halftime Greek dance performance! The first 50 tickets purchased come with the opportunity to participate in a Bucks fan tunnel to high-five players as they run onto the court.  Click here for details!
Washington, DC area Greek Men's & Women's Basketball Leagues Seeks Teams and Players for League Expansion. The 2020 season starts in January 2020! Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions and George Tsakiris present multi-platinum recording artist Giorgos Tsalikis live at Greektown Square with Vasiliki Ntanta on Friday, 3/13/2020 in Baltimore, MD.  VIP and reserved table seating tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com!
The Bayside Sons of Pericles & Maids of Athena cordially invite you to a Roaring 20s New Year's Eve Party on Monday, December 31, 2019 at the LaGuardia Plaza Hotel in East Elmhurst, NY!  General Admission Tickets on sale at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
ThuFriSatSunMonTueWed

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 12/19/19 at Semeli Taverna in Washington, DC! Click here for details!
Member ID:   Capiri

Hi, my name is Capiri and I'm a 45 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from McLean, VA. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
I am 5' 9". I have brown hair and I have green eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: IT/Web Developer.

Personal Statement:

I'm originally from DC and I just moved back after having lived for 8 years in Greece. I loved living in Greece and consider it also my home, but I recently finished an MBA and thought I would come back and see what happens. I'm fortunate in that I can take my work with me anywhere thanks to the internet. I'm an active person and love the outdoors and sports. I sail, kite surf, snowboard, surf, play tennis, practice yoga and like to cycle. I also have a cultural side and enjoy museums, cinema, opera, concerts and basically anything that is interesting and fun. I travel often and most recently visited Tanzania. Milaw Ellhnika.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Looking to meet Greeks and Greek-Americans in the DC/VA/MD area, and hopefully find an out of the ordinary woman to share the best of life with. Ideal match is someone with humor, reasonably good looking, likes the outdoors and some sports, likes to travel to exotic places, and would never rule out living in Greece someday if circumstances were right for both.

Send me a message


Back