Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

Please join us on Friday, September 24, 2021 for Kellari Taverna's Monthly Greek Night for a fun evening of authentic Greek music, food and dancing with live Greek music by Golden Flame starting at 8:00 PM! Click here for details!
Member ID:   Chris P.

Hi, my name is Chris P. and I'm a 43 year-old male from Chevy Chase, MD. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
I am 5' 1". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I don't drink.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have an Associate Degree. My Occupation: Realtor. My annual income is between $75,000 and $100,000.

Personal Statement:

I'm laid back, funny, and physically fit. I've lived in the DC Metro area all my life. I'm driven to be successful in life. I love new adventures, challenges, and having fun. I enjoy the nightlife as well as movie night on the couch. I have a bunch of tattoos that I got a few years ago. My friends and family are very important to me. I'm looking for that special someone that enjoys the same zest for life as I do. They must enjoy laughing and having fun. for fun: I'm always up for a new adventure. Most of my free time is spent hanging out with friends. I'm usually at a bar or club on the weekends. I used to bartend and teach bartending, so I have quite a few friends in and around the DC/Arlington area. my job: I'm a real estate agent. I'm also an aspiring club DJ and Bassist. my ethnicity: 100% Greek but born here. my religion: Greek Orthodox favorite hot spots: I love Vegas!!! I've been there 5 times and day dream about moving there. LA, Miami, are the next locations on the list. I would love to go on a Euro trip to Greece, Ibeza, and Amsterdam. favorite things: I like all types of music. I don't watch much TV unless it's football season. I have a strict diet so I can stay cut. last read: I love reading. I read alot of self-help and motivational books. my pets: I have a Maltese. He is The Man! Cats are cool but I'm mildly allergic to them.

 

Send me a message


Back