Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Member ID:   Christina257

Hi, my name is Christina257 and I'm a 40 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Glen Allen, VA. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 7". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: Special Projects Manager (Finance).

Personal Statement:

I'm always looking to meet new people. Since I'm new to Richmond, and I travel occasionally to DC, I thought I'd revisit this website and seek out upcoming events. A Little about Me: I'm a first generation Greek - my parents are both from Kefalonia. When work permits, I love to travel. I try to take at least one major trip per year. Love Europe! Feel free to message. I'm always up for chatting. Filakia!

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Describe a particular person? Hmm. Kapios me zesti kardia... ha - Ok seriously, just someone who can enjoy a nice quiet night in, or little road trips, or just having a few laughs with good friends.

Send me a message


Back