Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

Please join us on Friday, September 24, 2021 for Kellari Taverna's Monthly Greek Night for a fun evening of authentic Greek music, food and dancing with live Greek music by Golden Flame starting at 8:00 PM! Click here for details!
Member ID:   ChristinaCh

Hi, my name is ChristinaCh and I'm a 40 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Wheaton, MD. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 6". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be slender.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: Magazine Editorial.

Personal Statement:

I just moved back to the area after living in Sweden (work) for a year and a half and England (Masters) for a year. I am originally from Maryland and know the DC metro area well. At the moment, I am readjusting back to life in the US while working at a magazine as a writer/editor. I have alot of hobbies but the most important would be travel, music and photography. I like to go to out alot be in to concerts, clubs, museums or...anywhere!

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I want to meet fun ,cultured, open minded and un pretentious people

Send me a message


Back