Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

Member ID:   Dcpola

Hi, my name is Dcpola and I'm a 55 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Falls Church, VA. I am looking for casual dating with men.
I am 5' 6". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.
I am Protestant. I attend church regularly.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Administrative support. My annual income is between $35,000 and $50,000.

Personal Statement:

I moved to the DC area in July 2006. I was raised in a 100% Greek family but my parents didn't strongly emphasize our Greek traditions. I'm a little sorry for that and would like to learn more about my heritage. I'm especially in learning more of my family's genealogy which I'm just now beginning to research. As for hobbies, etc. I play the piano and enjoy playing various sports including volleyball, tennis and a little flag football too. I love to contra dance and hike as well. I also like to volunteer for various non-profits.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Would enjoy meeting a guy that loves Jesus Christ and is active in his local church (prefer a protestant).

Send me a message


Back