Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

26

27

28

29

30

1

2

Member ID:   Dionissios

Hi, my name is Dionissios and I'm a 39 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from Waldorf, MD. I am looking for friendship with women.
I am 5' 9". I have black hair and I have black eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.
I am Catholic. I attend church during major holidays.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Teaching Mathematics/ Restaurant Owner.

Personal Statement:

I have been living in the Maryland DC area ever since 1986, i.e. 4 years old, and sadly I must say I have never experienced the Greek community in America. I visited Greece for a month and a half this summer and now I just want to feel here what I felt over there in Greece. Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dionissios..........My profile pic is over 5 years old and I can't seem to update. Just check out my facebook.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I'm fine with meeting anyone with a positive attitude, an open mind, and is interested in having good times forming great memories. http://www.facebook.com/dionissios

Send me a message


Back