Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

Join Greeks and Philhellenes from over the Midwest and beyond from 5/17/24 - 5/19/24 in Cleveland, OH for three days of parties at the first annual Midwest Greeks event!  Ticket packages are now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
The Chios Society of the Greater Washington, DC Area invites you to the 67th National Convention of the Chios Societies of the Americas & Canada from Friday October 11th to Sunday October 13th, 2024 in Washington, DC! Tickets to all events are now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
AHEPA Chapter #31 presents POLIS - The Queen of Cities, A Musical Tribute to the Fall of Constantinople on Friday, 5/10/24 at Saint Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC. Reserved pew seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com!
International Powerhouse Tenor & Classical-Crossover Artist MARIO FRANGOULIS performs live in Washington, DC on Friday, April 12, 2024 at Warner Theatre, celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the American Hellenic Institute. Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
04/11New Event: Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour at Fig & Olive on Thursday, 4/18/24, in Washington, DC!
03/29Tickets are now on sale for the Chios Societies of the Americas & Canada 67th National Convention from October 11-13, 2024, in Washington, DC!
03/12Tickets are now on sale for POLIS - The Queen of Cities: A Musical Tribute to the Fall of Constantinople on May 10, 2024 at Saint Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC!
03/11Tickets are now on sale for The Path of the Sacred Passion: A Byzantine Music Concert on April 20, 2024 at St. Katherine's in Falls Church, VA!
03/04Tickets are now on sale for Midwest Greeks 2024 from May 17-19, 2024 in Cleveland, OH!
02/17New Event: St. George's Greek Festival 2024 on 5/18/24 & 5/19/24 in Bethesda, MD
02/07New Event: AHI 50th Anniversary Gala Weekend, April 12-13, 2024, in Washington, DC, featuring Mario Frangoulis in Concert and Hellenic Heritage Achievement and National Public Service Awards Dinner
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

St. Katherine presents The Path of the Sacred Passion, a Byzantine Music Concert featuring Stelios Kontakiotis, Spiros Perivolaris, and Georgios Theodoridis on Saturday, 4/20/24, inside St. Katherine's Greek Orthodox Church in Falls Church, VA. General Admission tickets now on sale at DCGreeks.com!
Member ID:   G for georgeous

Hi, my name is G for georgeous and I'm a 48 year-old female from Bethesda, MD. I am looking for friendship with men.
 
 

My Occupation: Not Specified.

Personal Statement:

I am a Greek-American and was born in D.C. at George Washington University Hospital twenty-six years ago. I grew up in the D.C. Area and attented St. George's Greek Orthodox Church in Bethesda, Md. and was christened there by Fr. George who later became a Bishop and is no longer with us. Moved to Atlanta with my family and attended Emory University where I received my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and then my Master's Degree in Computer Science. I travel back and forth from Atlanta to D.C. for family visits and love both cities. I am currently working in the computer field for a marketing firm. I love to travel, shop, eat in good restaurants and have fun with my friends whenever time permits. I have to have people with intelligence in my life but who also possess a good sense of humor because laughter is very important to me. I do one day want to marry someone with a good profession who is settled, mature, funny, kind, ready to become a husband and down the road a father. Until that day comes about, I am having fun being me and meeting people along the way.....

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

As described above, someone who has a good educational background with a professional job who is kind, considerate and likes to have fun with friends on a mature level. Someone who is of Greek heritage born in the U.S. anywhere from the age of 28 yrs. of age to 34 yrs of age, tops. Someone who has never been married and who is respectful of women and treats them with kindness. Someone who is not cheap, and someone who is handsome, not slick nor greasy, and definetely not the smooth lying type which seems to be prevalent among single guys. And last, not a mama's boy.........cannot take that!!!!!!!

Back