Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Member ID:   Herkuleez

Hi, my name is Herkuleez and I'm a 44 year-old male from Daytona Beach, FL. I am looking for friendship with women.
I am 6' 1". I have brown hair and I have hazel eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Student.

Personal Statement:

Hey, my name is Sammy. I am from Daytona Beach, Fl. I am 25 years old attending college in Kansas where I play football. Iam in the process of getting my Bachelor's in Music Education.I am not used to the cold weather yet, but slowly but surely the sun is coming out now. I am 6'1, 270lbs, dark brown hair, hazel eyes, and the greatest gift ofall, I am Greek.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I would Love to meet any Greek girl. There aren't many where we live. So anyone new would be nice. Athletic, cool, musically inclined, down to earth, and great personallity.

Send me a message


Back