Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

Please join us on Friday, September 24, 2021 for Kellari Taverna's Monthly Greek Night for a fun evening of authentic Greek music, food and dancing with live Greek music by Golden Flame starting at 8:00 PM! Click here for details!
Member ID:   Laura

Hi, my name is Laura and I'm a 26 year-old female from Washington, DC. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 3". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I don't drink.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church regularly.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Grants and Career Advancement Associate.

Personal Statement:

I just graduated from Northwestern University with a Bachelor's Degree in Social Policy and French. In my spare time, I enjoy going to the gym, spending time with my friends and family, and traveling. I also really enjoy theater and going to live theater performances, and I sung in an a cappella group and in a chapter choir for Northwestern's music fraternity for women, Sigma Alpha Iota.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I'd say that the ideal qualities I'm looking for in a potential friend are kindness, compassion, respect for others, and optimistic.

Send me a message


Back