Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

26

27

28

29

30

1

2

Member ID:   Never2Late

Hi, my name is Never2Late and I'm a 56 year-old male from Arnold, MD.
I am 5' 8". I have black hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church regularly.

I attended some college. My Occupation: Federal Employee.

Personal Statement:

I am second generation Greek American and have lived in Arnold, Md since 1973. The best feature about that I like about this area is being near the water. I enjoy going to the beach or being out on the water in a sailboat or kayak. Being part of dcgreeks I hope to meet and develop friendships with others and someday meet some of you at the different events.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Actually, through this site I met a wonderful lady who just so happens to be in my profile picture. Coincidence? Nope! If we had not posted our profiles there is a chance that we may never have met. But it happened and we have a terrific relationship that continues to grow. If you are out there looking for a special person in your life, be patient and your prayers may just be answered.

Send me a message


Back