Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

26

27

28

29

30

1

2

Member ID:   PunkRockGreek

Hi, my name is PunkRockGreek and I'm a 43 year-old female from Baltimore, MD. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 6' 0". I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be slender.
I don't smoke and I don't drink.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Higher Ed.

Personal Statement:

Hey everyone! Ok, so I'm a tall, Punk Rock & Psychobilly lovin, Greek/Irish chica. Yes, I've got some Irish in me too. Basically my Big Fat Greek Wedding was the story of my parents getting married. I'm in the Highter Education field and I graduated from Towson U. I'm not your typical Greek chick. I love going to clubs to see bands play, not to dance. Music is my life and going to shows is my fav thing to do. I love all kinds of music but my punk rock roots is what gets me going. I was a dancer for a while and I also worked at 98 ROCK in Baltimore for a little bit during school. I have always lived in MD and go to DC for shows. Hmmmmmmmmmm, am I the only punk Greek girl out there? :-)

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Anyone who is awesome!

Send me a message


Back