Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Member ID:   ZembekikoAleko

Hi, my name is ZembekikoAleko and I'm a 32 year-old male from Hopewell, VA. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 10". I have black hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be muscular.
I am trying to quit smoking and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church regularly.

I attended some college. My Occupation: Chef de Cuisine. My annual income is between $35,000 and $50,000.

Personal Statement:

What does being greek mean to me? It means the ultimate lifestyle, heritage, and religion. As people, we have ZOI. LIFE, and we're full of it. Praying, dancing, singing, eating, breathing, EVERYTHING!! I attended culinary school in the area, I currently live in Richmond, VA. But I am a frequent visitor of the D.C. area wheather its for D.j.ing, catering, or just attending a greek festival/function. ZITO ELLATHA!!

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I want to meet everyone! I am a people person, like most hellines.

Send me a message


Back