Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

DCGreeks.com is fielding a team of Greeks and Philhellenes from all over the country to compete in a four-week online trivia tournament on Sundays from 8/9/2020 to 8/30/2020 to benefit Bridges to Independence (f/k/a the Arlington-Alexandria Coalition for the Homeless)! Players wanted! Sign-up now! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

Member ID:   ahroebas

Hi, my name is ahroebas and I'm a 50 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Alexandria, VA. I am looking for a serious relationship with men.
I am 5' 7". I have brown hair and I have blue eyes. I would consider my body type to be slender.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church regularly.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Accountant. My annual income is between $35,000 and $50,000.

Personal Statement:

I maintain the age old Greek, gender specific traditions by being family oriented, a good cook, passionate, kind hearted, hard working, honest, independent, attractive, loyal & confident. Just your typical Greek woman (with a splash of Irish...lol):-)

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I am looking to meet a Greek / Greek American man that I will be proud to call mine, someone with integrity, morals, & family values. A man who is honest, proud, stable & reliable. He is spontaneous yet consistent, financially secure, ambitious & hardworking but also fun to be around. Is there such a man?? ;-)

Send me a message


Back