Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

Member ID:   atem

Hi, my name is atem and I'm a 38 year-old male from fayetteville, NC. I am looking for casual dating with women.
I am 5' 11". I have brown hair and I have green eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am Catholic. I sometimes attend church.

I attended some college. My Occupation: Military.

Personal Statement:

well lets start with the fact that i love being a greek! i know that sounds nerdy but i don't care. i heard about the website from a girl named helen vourhas who works at the diplomatic language school. (i unfortunately had to take arabic there instead of greek, boooooo!) anyways i was in the dc area for about 3 months and had to come back to north carolina. i love dc, i think it is such a great city with a lot of great people and its a quick 3 hour trip for me to get there so i travel as much as possible to spend time there. although i am not a first generation greek, i have all of my grandfathers documents from when he came here from the island of Milos and i know that my last name was Papazagalou before the entry officials changed it to Kourelis. other than that i love everything Greek!! my father is Greek Orthodox and my mother Roman Catholic and the orthodox church was too far away so i grew up a catholic instead. i DO attend orthodox mass here where i live because i am learning Greek by myself right now (just another language to add to the pile) but i reaaaaaaalllllyyyy love learning Greek!! by far the easiest language i've learned!

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

i would reaaaaaaaallllly like to meet a slender girl with that beautiful brown hair and a gorgeous face. i would like to meet a girl who is between 22-27 who is a college graduate. i also prefer a non-smoker who drinks socially as well just to go out and have some fun (remember, i do speak arabic so that means i can usually get a free cab ride anywhere in the metro area!!!) i'm a greek guy who is just looking for that nice greek girl.

Send me a message


Back