Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

29

30

1

2

3

4

5

St. Katherine Greek Orthodox Church welcomes you to our first ever Pre-Order Curbside Pickup Fundraiser on Sunday, 12/6/2020, from 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM, in Falls Church, VA. Click here for details!
Member ID:   constantine6

Hi, my name is constantine6 and I'm a 40 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from crofton, MD. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 6' 1". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be muscular.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Engineer in the telecom industry.

Personal Statement:

I'm very Athletic, intelligent, fun, good spirited, and ethical. Life is great. I'm a law student in addition to a full time engineer for a Federal Agency, so things are busy, yet manageable. I played lacrosse in college from a young age into now and consider it a good part of my life(I currently play semi professional lacrosse). I've also spent weekends playing guitar for local bands, i.e. "Carved in Stone" and "Black Maria." I'm in the middle of the fence politically. Ultimately, I just want what’s best for everyone in terms of a political leader; even if it means having a dumb one. Power is broken down anyhow, so it’s usually unanimous in law making. But I can go on and on but I’m not trying to make an argument, that’s just my opinion. I also enjoy sports such as rugby, swimming, wakeboarding, snowboarding, mountain biking, and open to new things. I also enjoy having fun on the weekends with friends and family.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I'm currently single, but not zealously looking for a girlfriend, but if things happen with the right person. Let's be friends and go from there

Send me a message


Back