Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

A Taste of Greece -- Presented by St. Nicholas -- June 11-13 & August 13-15, 2021 in Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD. Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
TueWedThuFriSatSunMon

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 6/17/21 at Wet Dog Tavern in Washington, DC! Click here for details!
Member ID:   dagreek2

Hi, my name is dagreek2 and I'm a 58 year-old male from Haymarket, VA. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
I am 5' 10". I have black hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church regularly.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Director, National Sales. My annual income is over $100,000.

Personal Statement:

Being Greek is a privelage and honor and I'm glad I am. I'm originally from Pittsburgh and have been in the area, my second stint here, for about 5 years. After living in southern Cali, Detroit, and Boston, I was pulled away from my heritage and religion by a significant other, which was a mistake. Now, I'm back making up for lost time since the church and my heritage were such a big partr of my life. It's great to be Greek; after all, we invented the party, right?

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Someone who is devoted to her heritage and to our religion, one of the few that has such a strong tie to our culture. Someone who is funny, adventerous, and loyal.

Send me a message


Back