Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

St. Katherine presents The Path of the Sacred Passion, a Byzantine Music Concert featuring Stelios Kontakiotis, Spiros Perivolaris, and Georgios Theodoridis on Saturday, 4/20/24, inside St. Katherine's Greek Orthodox Church in Falls Church, VA. General Admission tickets now on sale at DCGreeks.com!
The Chios Society of the Greater Washington, DC Area invites you to the 67th National Convention of the Chios Societies of the Americas & Canada from Friday October 11th to Sunday October 13th, 2024 in Washington, DC! Tickets to all events are now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
AHEPA Chapter #31 presents POLIS - The Queen of Cities, A Musical Tribute to the Fall of Constantinople on Friday, 5/10/24 at Saint Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC. Reserved pew seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com!
KGTV - #1 Greek IPTV. Get over 200+ Channels, 2500+ Movies on Demand, Greek series, and All Major Sports Events for $39.99/mo. Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
03/29Tickets are now on sale for the Chios Societies of the Americas & Canada 67th National Convention from October 11-13, 2024, in Washington, DC!
03/12Tickets are now on sale for POLIS - The Queen of Cities: A Musical Tribute to the Fall of Constantinople on May 10, 2024 at Saint Sophia Greek Orthodox Cathedral in Washington, DC!
03/11Tickets are now on sale for The Path of the Sacred Passion: A Byzantine Music Concert on April 20, 2024 at St. Katherine's in Falls Church, VA!
03/04Tickets are now on sale for Midwest Greeks 2024 from May 17-19, 2024 in Cleveland, OH!
02/17New Event: St. George's Greek Festival 2024 on 5/18/24 & 5/19/24 in Bethesda, MD
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

Join Greeks and Philhellenes from over the Midwest and beyond from 5/17/24 - 5/19/24 in Cleveland, OH for three days of parties at the first annual Midwest Greeks event!  Ticket packages are now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
Member ID:   funguy

Hi, my name is funguy and I'm a 55 year-old male from Arlington, VA. I am looking for friendship with women.
I am 5' 10". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body to be fit.
I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: Finance. My annual income is over $100,000.

Personal Statement:

Hmmmmm. Let's see. How should I describe myself. Actually, even better - I will ask my co-worker across the hall to do it for me. Her response is as follows: fun, easy-going, smart, generous, very friendly, confident, and very good looking.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I stated friendship above because I generally like to get to know someone before jumping into a relationship. As such, I am looking to meet someone very fun, initially just to hang out, and then maybe more. I generally find myself most attracted to Greek girls who are sweet, sincere, health conscious, mature, between the ages of 22 and 32, and one who knows what they want. Someone who is very genuine, confident with whom they are, and appreciates a good guy. I have many friends in the DC area - so I am very open to bringing different groups together. So lets hang out sometime. P.S. I have many Greek friends in the area so maybe we can get our clicks together.

Send me a message


Back