Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
ThuFriSatSunMonTueWed

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

Member ID:   georgios653

Hi, my name is georgios653 and I'm a 46 year-old male from Washington, DC. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
 
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church during major holidays.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Rest. General Manager.

Personal Statement:

I am from Cyprus, and get to travel back home at least once a year to see my family since we are very close. I'm pretty active and make exercise and running a daily routine. It helps because I'm a bit of a foodie and love to try out new restaurants and great wine, but also that is what I do. I studied Hotel/Restaurant Management and my work has taken me to Chicago, Houston, and now DC. I really enjoy what I do and have a lot of fun working with my co-workers, who are also close friends. For fun, I travel a few times a year and really like exploring other cultures and countries, my favorite so far being Hawaii and Spain (other than the Greek islands of course!).

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I am looking for a girl who is honest, funny, active, social and likes the scene but appreciates the quiet nights at home too. I am more importantly looking for someone who has similar values, culture, traditions, etc., and that is why I am here!!!

Send me a message


Back