Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events








A Taste of Greece -- Presented by St. Nicholas -- June 11-13 & August 13-15, 2021 in Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD. Click here for details!
Member ID:   grcypriot

Hi, my name is grcypriot and I'm a 43 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from Washington , DC. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 6' 0". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I smoke socially and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Consultant W.Bank Gr..

Personal Statement:

Yia Sou! My name is Panos Marcoullis. I am a 24 year old Hellene, from the beautiful island of Cyprus. I live and work in Washington DC, USA. Currently I work at the World Bank. My hobbies are spear fishing, basketball and walking! My passion is web design work, although my degree from the University of Michigan was in Political Science and Economics. My favorite hang out is Lulu's on M and 22. Its a great hangout in DC. The love of my life has not found me yet, and the way things are going with my work load... maybe she never will :)

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

People with ideas of their own will be most prone to enjoy my company. I love to discuss everything from fashion trends to politics to movies. Warning: I have a penchant for sports... couch potatoes beware... ;) Not to mention i like to make people laugh...

Send me a message