Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

DCGreeks.com invites you to the Capital One Arena on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM as the Washington Wizards take on reigning NBA MVP Giannis Antetokounmpo and the Milwaukee Bucks at our 5th Annual DCGreeks.com Night with the Washington Wizards featuring a halftime Greek dance performance! The first 50 tickets purchased come with the opportunity to participate in a Bucks fan tunnel to high-five players as they run onto the court.  Click here for details!
Apollonia Productions and George Tsakiris present multi-platinum recording artist Giorgos Tsalikis live at Greektown Square with Vasiliki Ntanta on Friday, 3/13/2020 in Baltimore, MD.  VIP and reserved table seating tickets on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com!
Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 12/19/19 at Semeli Taverna in Washington, DC! Click here for details!
The Bayside Sons of Pericles & Maids of Athena cordially invite you to a Roaring 20s New Year's Eve Party on Monday, December 31, 2019 at the LaGuardia Plaza Hotel in East Elmhurst, NY!  General Admission Tickets on sale at DCGreeks.com! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
ThuFriSatSunMonTueWed

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

Washington, DC area Greek Men's & Women's Basketball Leagues Seeks Teams and Players for League Expansion. The 2020 season starts in January 2020! Click here for details!
Member ID:   kalliopi.m

Hi, my name is kalliopi.m and I'm a 20 year-old female from Washington, DC. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 3". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body to be fit.
I don't smoke and I don't drink.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church regularly.

I am a high school graduate. My Occupation: College Student.

Personal Statement:

My name is Kalliopi Mereos. Being Greek, to me, is a ginormous blessing. I am extremely thankful every day for being Greek since I love the culture, family, and traditions. In my free time, I like to explore the city and go to Greek festivals. I love traveling and exploring new things. I have lived in the DMV area my entire life and I grew up going to Saint Sophia (and I currently). In addition, I participa\ted in GOYA and GOYA basketball at Saint Sophia and was the president of our GOYA; I also was part of the Greek dance trope at Saint George. In conclusion, being a part of the Greek community has always been a big part of my life.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

The kind of people I would like to meet are people who are also close to their Greek community and Greek Orthodox faith. I also would like them to be friendly and mature, like the GOYA community.

Send me a message


Back