Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events








A Taste of Greece -- Presented by St. Nicholas -- June 11-13 & August 13-15, 2021 in Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD. Click here for details!
Member ID:   kenouryios

Hi, my name is kenouryios and I'm a 58 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from Detroit/Windsor, MI. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
I am 6' 2". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Pharmacist. My annual income is between $75,000 and $100,000.

Personal Statement:

Hi I am a 40 year old Greek male. Originally from Toronto, currently living in the Detroit/Windsor area. Being Greek means being proud of your heritage and religion, and trying to carry it on. I like to travel, meet new people, be outdoors, and be with family and friends. I am a pharmacist for 10 years now and really enjoy how I can make a difference. I am tall , attractive, laid back . If you want to see a pic of me just email me or send me a note and I will be glad to send you one. Chronologically I look 10 years younger than I am, but you won't see that till you meet me :).

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I would like to meet a Greek girl between 27-40. Someone attractive, average height, laid back that really wants a Greek guy but just can't find one. Maybe you just did . Also if she is flexible about where she wants to live that's great too. If you want someone nice, attractive, reliable and fun I am the guy. Take care and don't forget to write :).

Send me a message