Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

DCGreeks.com is fielding a team of Greeks and Philhellenes from all over the country to compete in a four-week online trivia tournament on Sundays from 8/9/2020 to 8/30/2020 to benefit Bridges to Independence (f/k/a the Arlington-Alexandria Coalition for the Homeless)! Players wanted! Sign-up now! Click here for details!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

Member ID:   nkpub

Hi, my name is nkpub and I'm a male from Fairfax, VA. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
I am 5' 8". I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

My Occupation: Not Specified. My annual income is between $50,000 and $75,000.

Personal Statement:

I’m a stable, centered guy who enjoys playing a variety of sports, walking in the city or in nature, and cycling on the various bike trails in the area. I can find humor in almost anything, and firmly believe that humor is a key ingredient in life. I think manners and common courtesy are important. I’m the guy that gives “the wave” when you let me into your lane, and opens the door for you with a smile. I enjoy cooking and do it often. It’s healthy and economical. I have family in the area, and spend time with them often. I have a good circle of friends both here and elsewhere, and a fun group of co-workers. I’m financially stable not because I make a ton of money, but rather because I live well within my means. I’m very thankful for everything that I have.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I’m not necessarily looking for a beauty queen, but there must be some chemistry. Someone who's honest, loyal, at least somewhat fit, doesn't have children and doesn’t take herself too seriously.

Send me a message


Back