Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Member ID:   spappas8

Hi, my name is spappas8 and I'm a 41 year-old male from Washington, DC. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 11". I have brown hair and I have blue eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: Not Specified.

Personal Statement:

I majored in Business concentrating in Financial Services and Investment Management. I try to attend church regulary but I am unable to go every Sunday due to my job. I'm layed-back but also outgoing with a good sense of humor. I like going out on the weekends, movies, any sort of outdoor activity, tennis, baseball games, and hanging out with friends.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I want to meet good people who are cool and will go out and have a great time. I would also like to get involved with a greek girl but also enjoy being single and therefore would be satisfied as friends; either one is fine with me.

Send me a message


Back