Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

Please join us on Friday, September 24, 2021 for Kellari Taverna's Monthly Greek Night for a fun evening of authentic Greek music, food and dancing with live Greek music by Golden Flame starting at 8:00 PM! Click here for details!
Member ID:   Christian

Hi, my name is Christian and I'm a 44 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from Sterling, VA. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
I am 5' 5". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be average.
I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church during major holidays.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Computer Engineer.

Personal Statement:

Hi my name is Christian, I've lived in Northern VA for almost 6 years now. I came to the US in 1997 and graduated from VA tech in Dec 99 with a bachelors in computer engineering. I love the outdoors and fitness activities in general, mountain biking, skateboarding, hiking, camping, swimming and all kinds of stuff. I fluently speak, read and write 5 languages. I'm very passionate about the things I love.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Intelligent, witty, sarcastic, flirty, humourous and open minded people. Laughing is a must!

Send me a message


Back