Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

26

27

28

29

30

1

2

Member ID:   Helene

Hi, my name is Helene and I'm a 41 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Baltimore, MD. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: flight attendant.

Personal Statement:

I am a flight attendant based in the Baltimore/Washington area. I'm in the green dress in the picture. I am very proud to be a Greek American and have been to Greece many times. I play golf and tennis in my free time and love to travel!!!! I am fun and energetic and love to meet new people!!!

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

someone who is close to their family and enjoys socializing and traveling.I majored in French at Rosemont Collge and later recieved my paralegal degree from Villanova University. I am currently SINGLE and would love to meet new people.

Send me a message


Back