Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

26

27

28

29

30

1

2

Member ID:   Hellenic80

Hi, my name is Hellenic80 and I'm a 41 year-old first-generation Greek-American female from Astoria, NY. I am looking for friendship with men.
I am 5' 10". I have brown hair and I have blue eyes. I would consider my body type to be curvy.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: Student & Dance Instructor.

Personal Statement:

Hey everyone! My name is Hellenic80, and I'm a NJ Greek currently living in Astoria. I'm getting my Masters at NYU, and I also teach Greek folk dance - there's nothing cuter than 5yr olds in foustanellas! My hobbies are too many to include here, but dancing (Greek, Latin, and - believe it or not - ballroom), movies, and hanging out with my DC friends are high on the list! Basically, I'm a good Greek girl trying to take over the world - one museum and tiny dancer at a time...

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I'm looking to meet a good Greek guy with intelligence, a sense of humor, and some serious dance skills (or at least the desire to try)! If something more than friendship should develop, that'd be great, but first thing's first! If you're interested, drop a line and say hi!

Send me a message


Back