Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

Third Thursday Greek Young Professionals Happy Hour -- 12/15/22 at Ginza Karaoke Spot in Washington, DC! Click here for details!
St. Katherine's invites you to its New Year's Eve 2023 Party on Saturday 12/31/22 at the Meletis Churuhas Center at St. Katherine's in Falls Church, VA with featuring Cretan Lyra player, Dionysios Koromilakis, direct from Greece! Reserved table seating tickets now on sale exclusively at DCGreeks.com!
What's New @ DCGreeks.com
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

Washington, DC area Greek Men's & Women's Basketball Leagues Seeks Teams and Players for League Expansion. The 2023 season starts in January 2023! Click here for details!
Member ID:   NJGreek

Hi, my name is NJGreek and I'm a 55 year-old male from Jersey City, NJ. I am looking for a serious relationship with women.
I am 5' 11". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body to be fit.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: Journalist.

Personal Statement:

I've always been proud of my Greek heritage, especially growing up, when my dad would tell me about Greek history and culture. Can't say I have as many Greek friends as I would like, but I have had a nice time attending YAL conferences and meeting new Greek-Americans from around the country. Love to visit Greece. I love to drive my car, listen to my favorite music and eat out. Love to visit NYC. Love to travel, especially to the West Coast. I've lived in NJ since day one. My goal is to be the best that I can be at all times. Not perfect, and never will be. But I hope to learn from my mistakes.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I would like to meet a down-to-Earth girl who has good values but is not hung up on religion or her own set of moral values. I like easy-going, friendly, kind-hearted people who like to laugh, hang out with friends and family and who don't mind laughing at themselves once in a while. I would like to meet someone in my area, NY-NJ, who is between the ages of 27-35, for a serious relationship, but I will date on a casual basis if that is desired. Just looking for someone to share good times with, laughs, good company, and maybe, if all goes well, a long and prosperous life. I would like to have a family. I am not into smokers. I drink socially. I am more than happy to chat via e-mail as well, especially if someone is located well beyond driving range.

Send me a message


Back