Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

Please join us on Friday, September 24, 2021 for Kellari Taverna's Monthly Greek Night for a fun evening of authentic Greek music, food and dancing with live Greek music by Golden Flame starting at 8:00 PM! Click here for details!
Member ID:   Spiros_K

Hi, my name is Spiros_K and I'm a 39 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from Arlington, VA. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 5' 8". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be athletic.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: US Government.

Personal Statement:

Young professional Greek-American that recently moved to the DC area.

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I recently moved to the DC area from Seattle, WA and heard about this site/community from another Greek friend of mine who lives in Chicago (where I'm originally from). I'm willing to meet any Greeks living in the area. Most of my family still lives in Greece and I'm very close to all of them. I'm a fluent Greek speaker, so it would be nice to meet some fellow Greeks who speak the language (practice makes perfect). My father is from Kefalonia and my mother is from Kalavrita. I'd love to participate in any group type events and meet some new, interesting people. I'd like to stay close to my Greek roots. Feel free to message me.

Send me a message


Back