Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events








A Taste of Greece -- Presented by St. Nicholas -- June 11-13 & August 13-15, 2021 in Greektown Square in Baltimore, MD. Click here for details!
Member ID:   cyprus

Hi, my name is cyprus and I'm a 43 year-old first-generation Greek-American male from Washington, DC. I am looking for friendship with both men and women.
I am 6' 0". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body to be fit.
I smoke socially and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I sometimes attend church.

I have a Master's Degree. My Occupation: IT Specialist, Graduate Teaching Assistant.

Personal Statement:

Thats not my dog... but she is a beauty isn't she? Pure breed and kind as a puppy! I like discussing stuff, and hanging out with my friends. Currently I attend the Business School at George Washington University. Doing my Masters in Business Project Management (PIMP), and I am a Graduate Teaching Assistance for Management 269 (Cost Management). A PhD is definitely an option, although I am most concerned right now with succeeding in my research (one step at a time).

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

Girls and guys who like to go out and have a drink, play a game of cards, watch a football game together... etc... I am a very simple guy with complex thought processes... if that helps at all!