Welcome New User!

Registered Members
Please Login

Member ID:
Password:

Not a member?
 Click here for free registration.

What's New @ DCGreeks.com
09/10
Pan-Hellenism Weekend 2021 Canceled:  We would like to offer our sincerest thanks to the 200 of you who participated in our second survey over the past ten days! After compiling the results and assessing the current and future COVID environment, we regrettably need to cancel Pan-Hellenism Weekend for a second straight year! 
DCGreeks.com
Upcoming Events
WedThuFriSatSunMonTue

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

Please join us on Friday, September 24, 2021 for Kellari Taverna's Monthly Greek Night for a fun evening of authentic Greek music, food and dancing with live Greek music by Golden Flame starting at 8:00 PM! Click here for details!
Member ID:   happyman

Hi, my name is happyman and I'm a 46 year-old male from kensington, MD. I am looking for casual dating with women.
I am 6' 0". I have brown hair and I have brown eyes. I would consider my body type to be muscular.
I don't smoke and I drink in social settings.
I am a Greek Orthodox Christian. I attend church during major holidays.

I have a Bachelor's Degree. My Occupation: consultant.

Personal Statement:

Born in the US and raised in Greece have been living here for about 11 years. I am 34 years old I work in Rockville md as a consultant for companies wishing to operate business overseas mostly eastern Europe(Czech and Bulgaria). I am 6ft 190lbs handsome brown hair , brown eyes,(here we go ladies tall dark and handsome) and I use no gel and have no gold chains......(:

The kind of person I'm looking for on DCGreeks.com:

I am seeking a fun spontaneous greek girl who isn't scared to let her hair down or will settle for some freinship(ha ha). Pic available upon exchange

Send me a message


Back